Instagram Media Block (1.1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Media settings
zh: 多媒体设定

en: Post settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Grid settings
zh: 网格设置

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式
