Instruckt (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음
