Instruckt (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写
