Instruckt (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入
