Integrity (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
