Integrity (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
