IntelligenceBank DAM Connector (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: URL to file
ko: 파일 URL

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트
