Intercept (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Event Registration
ko: 행사 등록

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.

en: Time type
ko: 시간 유형

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Time type: @time_type
ko: 시간 유형: @time_type

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
ko: 자동 생성된 엔티티에 할당된 번들입니다.
