Intercept (8.x-1.0-alpha27) - en to zh translation catalogue (212 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Item Name
zh: 物品名称

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: By
zh: 由

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: The name of the selected flag makes a good label.
zh: 选择标示的名字是一个很好的标签。

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Agreement
zh: 协议

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: No %type flags exist. You must first <a href="@create-url">create a %type flag</a> before being able to use this relationship type.
zh: %type 标示不存在。您在使用该关系类型前需首先 <a href="@create-url">创建一个 %type 标示</a>。

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Rooms
zh: 客房

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: @name is required.
zh: @name 为必填。

en: Save template
zh: 保存模板

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Add to Calendar
zh: 添加到日程表

en: Primary Image
zh: 主图像

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Time type
zh: 时间类型

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24小时时间

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12小时时间

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: An entity field containing a path alias and related data.
zh: 包含路径别名和相关数据的实体字段。

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Date (e.g. @format)
zh: 日期 (如 @format)

en: Time type: @time_type
zh: 时间类型：@time_type

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: Bundle assigned to the auto-created entities.
zh: 批量分配给自动生成的实体对象

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符

en: Max placeholder
zh: 最大占位符
