Intercept Base (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
