Intercept Base (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
