Intercept Base (8.x-1.0-beta23) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
