Intercept Profile (2.0.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
