Interface Translation Auto (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Interface translation
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: not applicable
ko: 해당사항 없음
