Interval Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: Raw value
zh: 初始值

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: New date
zh: 新日期
