Interval Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
