Interval Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Save field settings
ko: 필드 설정 저장하기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
