IntlDate (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: Save format
zh: 儲存格式

en: Custom date format updated.
zh: 自訂日期格式已更新。

en: Custom date format added.
zh: 自訂日期格式已新增。

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 選擇日期顯示的格式。請務必為欄位設定一個適當的格式，也就是說要將一個欄位的時間省略至只有一個日期。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式： @display 。

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 時區：@timezone
