IntlDate (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Add format
ko: 양식 추가하기

en: Save format
ko: 양식 저장하기

en: Custom date format updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Custom date format added.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식을 추가했습니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 형식을 선택합니다. 필드에 대해 적절한 형식을 설정해야 합니다. 즉, 날짜만 있는 필드의 경우 시간을 생략합니다.

en: Format: @display
ko: 형식: @display

en: Name of the date format
ko: 날짜 형식 이름

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 이름은 고유해야 하며, 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 또한 예약어 "custom"을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the format %name : %format?
ko: 다음 형식을 삭제하시겠습니까? %name : %format?

en: Date format: @date_format
ko: 날짜형식: @date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
ko: 시간대: @timezone

en: The existing format/name combination has not been altered.
ko: 기존 형식/이름 조합이 대체되지 않습니다.
