IntlDate (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: Add format
zh: 添加格式

en: Save format
zh: 保存格式

en: Custom date format updated.
zh: 已更新自定义日期格式

en: Custom date format added.
zh: 已添加自定义日期格式

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 选择用于显示日期的格式。请确保设置适用于此字段的格式，即，针对仅包含日期的字段省略时间。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式: @display

en: Name of the date format
zh: 日期格式的名称

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: The machine-readable name must be unique, and can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Additionally, it can not be the reserved word "custom".
zh: 机器可读名称必须唯一，并且只能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。此外，它不能是保留字“custom”。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the format %name : %format?
zh: 是否确定要删除格式 %name：%format？

en: - Default site/user time zone -
zh: - 网站/用户默认的时区 -

en: Date format: @date_format
zh: 日期格式：@date_format

en: Time zone: @timezone
zh: 时区： @timezone

en: The existing format/name combination has not been altered.
zh: 尚未更改现有格式/名称组合。

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期
