Invite (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개
