Invoice Agent (szamlazz.hu) (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스
