Invoice Agent (szamlazz.hu) (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統
