Inxmail XML (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板
