Inxmail XML (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本
