IO Builder (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的插件

en: Default actions
zh: 缺省操作

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 查看或表单模式的机读名字

en: Field widgets
zh: 字段微件

en: Field widget
zh: 字段微件

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 微件类型的机器名
