IO Builder (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Plugin for @title
ko: @title에 대한 플러그인

en: Default actions
ko: 기본 조치

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: View or form mode machine name
ko: 뷰 혹은 폼 모드 기계명

en: Field widgets
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Field widget
ko: 필드 위젯

en: Widget type machine name
ko: 위젯 형식 기계명
