IO Builder (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的外掛

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: View or form mode machine name
zh: 顯示或表單模式的機器名稱

en: Field widgets
zh: 欄位小工具

en: Field widget
zh: 欄位小工具

en: Widget type machine name
zh: 小工具類型機器名稱
