IP-based Determination of a Visitor's Country (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Database updates
zh: 資料庫更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
