IP-based Determination of a Visitor's Country (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息
