IP Ban (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Location
ko: 위치
