IP Info (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
