IP Info (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Log messages
zh: 日志消息

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
