IP Info (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號
