IP Limiter (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Preset ID
ko: 사전 설정 ID

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
