IP Limiter (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Preset ID
zh: 预设名称

en: Custom patterns
zh: 默认式样

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
