User IP Lookup (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: City
ko: 도시

en: About
ko: 소개
