IPstack (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Test page
zh: 測試頁面
