isi (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
