Islandora (2.13.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: is
ko: :

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
