Islandora Defaults (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。
