ISORegistry (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: German
zh: German (德語)
