ISORegistry (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Created on
zh: 建立在
