Isosceles Theme (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
