Isosceles Theme (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
