Issuu viewer (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
