Itch.io Field (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Default value
zh: 預設值
