Itunes RSS (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
ko: 이 항목은 RSS 피드 자체에 나타납니다.
