Indiana University Theme (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
