Indiana University Paragraphs (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: True
zh: 真

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Upload Images
zh: 上传图片

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Slide Content
zh: 幻灯片内容

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Media Embed
zh: 多媒体嵌入

en: Accordion Section
zh: 手风琴区段

en: Accordion Section Body
zh: 手风琴区段的正文

en: Accordion Section Title
zh: 手风琴区段的标题

en: Column Content
zh: 列的内容

en: Tab Name
zh: 标签页的名字

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块

en: Tab Section
zh: 标签卡区段

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
